Suzette Hattingh at Go Shine Church, Jakarta

Dr Suzette Hattingh will be ministering at “2 Days of Impartation” at Go Shine Church in Jakarta from the 20th – 21st of October 2022.

Anyone is welcome to join the Zoom meeting:
Zoom ID: 540 159 8943
Password: 7777777

Time:

6pm WIB

1pm CEST

12pm BST

 

Sessions will be translated: English/Bahasa Indonesia

All further details on flyer attached.

 

 

CHRISTMAS SALE: To view all the special products on offer, visit our online store now! ALL ORDERS TO BE RECEIVED BY 12 DECEMBER 2022! WEIHNACHTSANGEBOTE: Um alle Produkte zu sehen, die im Angebot sind, besuche bitte unseren Shop! ALLE BESTELLUNGEN M√úSSEN BIS ZUM 12. DEZEMBER 2022 EINGEGANGEN SEIN!