Live Broadcast with Rev. Gayle Claxton

LIVE Broadcast on YouTube and Facebook:

“Do we know what day it is?”

In a day where it seems things are not as planned we have to sometimes re-focus on what the Lord said about the day we are living in. When we see it from the perspective of the God who holds us in His hands, it gives us courage to carry on.
Let this teaching encourage you, lift your faith, and motivate you to work for the Kingdom today… in the day we live in!

Tune in for a powerful message from Rev. Gayle Claxton.

Thursday, 18th of April

6 pm GMT (UK)
7 pm CET (Central Europe)
8 pm SAST (South Africa)
1 pm EST (North America, East)
1 am WIB (Indonesia, Jakarta) + 1 day

Link to our  YouTube Channel.

Link to our  Facebook page.

 

The event is finished.

Tags: , , ,