Global Prayer - Voice in the City

Global Prayer

Suicide is running rampant amongst teenagers!
Substance abuse and domestic violence statistics rose tremendously during the Covid-19 pandemic. It is time to pray into these strongholds!
JOIN US IN PRAYER!
29 of June 2021 · 6:30 pm GMT (UK) · 7:30 pm CEST (Central Europe) · 7:30 pm SAST (South Africa) · 12:30 am WIB (Indonesia-Jakarta) +1 day · 1:30 pm EST (North America-East)