Where Eagles Soar

“WHERE EAGLES SOAR” THE HEALING SERIES

with Suzette Hattingh & guests

Why do people not always see their healing instantly?
Have you ever wondered why some healings never occur?
Can something stop that healing when Jesus is God and Almighty?

What if God wants to teach me a lesson through my sickness, or is this sickness God’s punishment – is that biblical?

Come and learn in the next session of “Where Eagles Soar – The Healing Series”.

Send in your prayer requests – we will pray for them at the end of the meeting!

Together for the harvest

Suzette Hattingh and team

Date: 23 February 2021
Time:
6 pm GMT (UK)
7 pm CET (Central Europe)
8 pm SAST (South Africa)
1 am WIB (Indonesia-Jakarta)

1 pm EST (North America-East)

Facebook LIVE: https://www.facebook.com/officialvoiceinthecity