Where Eagles Fly

“WHERE EAGLES FLY” with Suzette Hattingh & guests
Date: every 2nd Tuesday of the month
Time:
  • 6 pm GMT (UK)
  • 7 pm CET (Central Europe)
  • 8 pm SAST (South Africa)
  • 1 am WIB (Indonesia-Jakarta)
  • 1 pm EST (North America-East)